RUB
Services catalog : PARKOVED : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
PARKOVED
+7 (904) 218-01-06

Services catalog

Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there...
Group: Educational courses
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom:   PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Education
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Consultations on education and training
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Business- courses on logistics, international economic activity, finances, sales
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Staff Training
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Retraining of specialists
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Services of the raising of staff skills level
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Curriculums on a forestry
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Curriculums of the personnel on the industry of tourism, entertainments and rest
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Curriculums of the personnel on agriculture and gardening
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Curriculums of the personnel on biological gardening (without application of chemicals)
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Education
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Refresher courses
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Development of methodical recommendations
Online school for training in park management with a degree in Parkologist and Park Director
 
Product: online school "PARKOVED" Segment: online education for training in park management For whom: PARK DIRECTOR PARK MARKETING HR - PARK SERVICES EVENT - PARK DEPARTMENT PARK ADMINISTRATOR PARK OPERATOR  Problems: Lack of educational programs in our industry: - there are no...
Group: Education
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog PARKOVED, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог услуг : ПАРКОВЕД : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Отзывов: 0
ПАРКОВЕД
+7 (904) 218-01-06

Каталог услуг

Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии:...
Группа: Курсы учебные
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Образование
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Консультации по образованию и обучению
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Бизнес-курсы по логистике, финансам, продажам
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Обучение персонала
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Переподготовка специалистов
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Повышение квалификации
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Курсы обучения по лесному хозяйству
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Курсы обучения в индустрии туризма, развлечений и отдыха
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Курсы обучения персонала по земледелию и садоводству
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Курсы обучения садоводству
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Образование
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Курсы повышения квалификации
Он-лайн школа по обучению управлению парками по специальности Парковед и Директор парка
 
Продукт: онлайн - школа "Парковед" Сегмент: он - лайн образование по обучению управлению парками Для кого: ДИРЕКТОРА ПАРКА МАРКЕТОЛОГА ПАРКА HR - СЛУЖБЫ ПАРКА EVENT - ОТДЕЛА ПАРКА АДМИНИСТРАТОРА ПАРКА ОПЕРАТОРА ПАРКА Проблематика: Отсутствие образовательных программ в нашей индустрии: - в...
Группа: Разработка методических рекомендаций
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг ПАРКОВЕД, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги